Setelah menghapus user accounts

Setelah Anda Hapus Akun Pengguna , daftar historyberikut akan disimpan atau dihapus.

 

User's call history Not deleted (Displayed name can not be edited)
User's audio data in Call history Not deleted
User's User summary Deleted
Dashboard (Individual) Deleted
Included in the Dashboard aggregation results Not deleted (The number of deleted users' call histories is also reflected to the dashboard aggregation results)
Just for information bahwa setelah akun dihapus, ringkasan user dan dashboard individu tidak dapat dipulihkan kembali.

Apakah artikel ini membantu?