After deleting user accounts

After you delete a user account, the following history list will either be kept or be deleted.

User's call history Not deleted (Displayed name can not be edited)
User's audio data in Call history Not deleted
User's User summary Deleted
Dashboard (Individual) Deleted
Included in the Dashboard aggregation results Not deleted (The number of deleted users' call histories is also reflected to the dashboard aggregation results)
Please note that after the account is deleted, user summary and individual dashboards cannot be recovered.

Was this article helpful?